Your Kingdom Come

 

 

1170

 

You’ve never heard of Asia Bibi.  I know I never had.  She is a Christian women presently in jail in one of the poorest countries on earth.  Her crime?  Probably having a momentary lapse of humanity and showing a bit of an attitude with her lovely tormentors, I mean muslim co-workers.  Who being dirt poor muslim pakistani women, they behaved as they usually are apt to, and accused her of a made up crime, then proceeded to terrorize and beat her and her children.  Dragged her around with a noose around her neck and beat small children.  Lovely people, must bring more of these savages here huh?  But it gets much, much worse.  She has been in jail being starved and beaten and terrorized for six years now?  Yes, safe space cry babies, yes America hating goofs, cry me a river about how bad you got it here.  Anyways, not sure what the point of this post is or how it ties all together.  Maybe, it’s about the price of FREEDOM, and how we must never forget how good things are here in America in spite of the pathetic whining of evil children who know nothing of true sacrifice, commitment, or love.

“O Lord, You have pleaded the case for my soul;  You have redeemed my life.  O Lord, You have seen how I am wronged;  Judge my case.  You have seen all their vengeance.  All their schemes against me.  You have heard their reproach, O Lord, all their schemes against me.  The lips of my enemies and their whispering against me all the day.  Look at their sitting down and their rising up;  I am their taunting song.  Repay them, O Lord, according to the work of their hands.  Give them a veiled heart;  Your curse be upon them!  In your anger, pursue and destroy them from under the heavens of the Lord” Lam 3:58-66, NKJV.

I pray in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior, and by the power of his blood, that her enemies may be scattered and confused, that this women would be immediately delivered from prison, and that she and her family would find shelter and benefactors to deliver them to safety and the abundance of your blessings,  Amen and Amen!!!

https://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/6224/islamist-justice-pakistan

This may seem unconnected, but it works for me.  And it’s my blog, so there’s that.  Couple of clips from an imperfect and flawed movie that unfortunately villifies in part the Crusaders and lionizes the muslim monsters, among other faults too numerous to go into.  Not many decent and recent movies about the Crusades, that I am aware of. For a bang up job of a historical perspective of Christianity, the Crusades, and many other relevant topics, Raymond Ibrahim in my not so informed opinion, is at least a good place to start.

Leave a Reply

